When was crying by aerosmith released?

"Cryin'" is a song by American hard rock band Aerosmith. It was written by Steven Tyler, Joe Perry and Taylor Rhodes and was released by Geffen Records on June 20, 1993, as a single from Aerosmith's 11th studio album, "Get a Grip".

---

Cryin was released June 1993 as a single from the album Get a grip.