What are the names of the five star generals?

George C. Marshall, Douglas MacArthur, Dwight D. Eisenhower, Henry H. Arnold, and Omar Bradley are the US five star generals. William D. Leahy, Ernest J. King, Chester Nimitz, and William F. Halsey are the US 5 star admirals.