How fast does a tesla charge?

There is more than 1 Tesla vehicle. A Tesla Model 3 will take between 40 minutes to 10 hours to charge after a 30-mile commute depending on type of charger used. After 30-miles, a Tesla Model S will take about 1 hour to charge with a Wall Connector and about 10 hours using a NEMA 5-15 charger.