What is one third of a pizza?

A pizza pie is typically cut into 8 pieces for serving. If you wanted one third of a pizza, you would eat 2 complete pieces, and have to cut a third piece into 3 smaller pieces, and only eat 2 of them. Go ahead and just eat all three...