When do most people eat lunch?

There are some restaurants (such as diners) that may serve all day or 24-hour breakfast. The lunch hour is typically between 12:00pm – 1:00pm. Of course, there are exceptions. Some schools schedule lunch starting anywhere from 10:00am – 1:00pm