What's chick fil a sauce made out of?

The top 5 ingredients of Chick Fillet sauce are, soybean oil, sugar, Barb a cue sauce, water, and mustard. It also contains egg.

---

Chick-fil-A Sauce contains soybean oil, sugar, BBQ sauce, mustard, vinegar, egg yolk, salt, lemon juice, xanthan gum, and garlic.