Did gilligan ever get off the island?

The original "Gilligan's Island" series ran on CBS from 1964 to 1967, but at the end of that run, Gilligan and company were still marooned. It took 11 more years, and the made-for-TV reunion film "Rescue From Gilligan's Island," before they finally made it off the island.

---

No