What is a substitute for rosemary?

Substiutes for rosemary include dried rosemary, thyme, tarragon, savory, caraway seeds, marjoram, bay leaf, and oregano.

---

If you don't have rosemary available, a good substitute would be thyme, sage or marjoram.