Where do golden raisins come from?

Per Sunmaid, all their raisins are made from green Thompson Seedless grapes. The difference in color comes from the way the raisins are dried. Golden raisins are dried in large dehydrators, at controlled humidity and temperatures, and treated with antioxidant sulfur dioxide.