What's the elevation of florida?

The elevation of Florida is a unique aspect in that it is technically the flattest of all the states. Florida's mean elevation is just 100 feet (30 m). Its highest point has an elevation of 345 feet (105 m), while its lowest point is the waters of the Atlantic Ocean and Gulf of Mexico: sea level.