How do you reheat seafood?

Preheat the oven to 275°F. – Place the leftover seafood on a lightly greased baking sheet or casserole dish, splash it with water, and cover it with foil. – Put the fish in the preheated oven and let it heat up for 10 to 15 minutes. You can also use an Instant Pot on the Steam setting for 5 minutes.