Who sings the times they are a changin?

Written in 1964 by Bob Dylan, this popular song has been sung and recorded by a lot of artists, including Dylan himself; the Byrds; Peter-Paul-and Mary; Simon & Garfunkel; Odetta; The Beach Boys; Burl Ives; Nina Simone; Billy Joel; Ritchie Havens; Joan Baez; Bruce Springsteen; and many others.