Has the tsunami ever hit the united states?

Several tsunamis have been recorded along Alaska's coast, notably in Lituya Bay & Shemya Island. Also, Hilo Bay, Hawaii was hit by a tsunami in 1960, & an eruption of Mount St. Helens caused a tsunami in Spirit Lake, Washington, in 1980, & 31 tsunamis have been recorded in Crescent City, California.