What's the biggest table in the world?

According to Guinness World Records, the longest table measures 3,189.93 m or 10,465 ft 7 inches, and was achieved by Administrative Capital of Egypt in Cairo, on 2 June 2019. The table was used to serve iftar for 7,000 people on Jun 2, 2019