What are talkies made of?

Takis Fuego are made from corn, palm oil, seasoning that includes salt sugar, natural flavors, citric acid, soy protein, monosodium glutamate, maltodextrin, dodium diacetate, vegetal oil, artificial flavors, onion powder, chili extract, silicate dioxide, baking soda, 2% or less antioxidants.