Can i use bread flour instead of all purpose flour?

It depends on what you're making. Generally you can, but the higher protein content in bread flour will make cakes or cookies more chewy instead of crispy or light; bread flour also absorbs more liquid, so you may have to add some to make your dough look correct or act right.