What's the expected population of the u. k. in twenty twenty five?

The overall population of the United Kingdom would increase from 58.3 million in 1995 to 59.9 million in 2025 and thereafter decline to 56.6 million in 2050 (the results of the 1998 United Nations projections are shown in the annex tables)