Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is altoids vegan?


According to doublecheckvegan.com, Altoids are not vegan. Classic Altoids contain gelatin and are therefore not vegan. Sugar free smalls Altoids contain non-vegan magnesium stearate. Some vegan alternatives include: Simply Mints, Pür mints, and some varieties of Tic Tac.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1629309834947) }}

LIVE
Points points 14
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Food 4 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE