Who is the longest living cat?

The cat Creme Puff, Born on the third august of 1967 in Austin, Texas, was on the day she died in 2005 38 years and 3 days old.

---

Take Crème Puff, a cat who was born in 1967: She lived well into her golden years at the age of 38 and crossed over the rainbow bridge in 2005. According to the Guinness Book of World Records, she is the longest-living cat on record.