Do you know any songs about states?

Here are some songs about states: Sweet Home Alabama by Lynyrd Skynyrd, Arizona by Kings of Leon, California Girls by the Beach Boys, Midnight Train to Georgia by Gladys Knight & the Pips, Montana by Frank Zappa, Nebraska by Bruce Springsteen, Jersey Girl by Tom Waits, & Ohio by Modest Mouse.