What's the definition of inclusive?

Inclusive is an adjective with several related meanings. It can refer to breadth of scope such as an inclusive investigation or coverage of all costs and services like an inclusive price. Most often it means welcome and accessible to all regardless of race, gender, faith, affection, age and ability.