What's the algorithm to a rubik's cube?

1. Getting the "white cross". 2. First layer left corner. First layer right corner 3. Right edge piece placement. Left edge piece placement 4. Getting the white cross without disrupting the rest of the cube 5. Solving third layer edge pieces 6. Placing the third layer corner pieces 7. Finish cube