What does e. equals m. c. two?

E equals mc squared, is an equation derived by the famous physicist Albert Einstein, where E represents units of energy, m represents units of mass, and c squared is the speed of light squared. In another words: "Energy equals mass times the speed of light squared."

---

E equals M-C squared is the equation developed by Einstein that describes energy as equal to mass times the speed of light squared.