When does the movie loki come out?

Marvel has no Loki movie planned, but it does have a TV series currently available on Disney+.

---

Loki will be a series on Disney+ and is scheduled to debut on June 9, 2021, releasing weekly on Wednesdays, and will consist of six episodes.