Do you know d. b. cooper?

Hmmmm. An alias for Dan Cooper, who hijacked a Boeing 727 jet in the US, in 1971. He reportedly extorted $200,000 in ransom and parachuted out. Despite extensive manhunts and FBI investigations, neither he, or his remains, have ever been found. If you have information on him, call the FBI.