What's juju smith shuster 's real name?

John Sherman "JuJu" Smith-Schuster (born November 22, 1996) is an American football wide receiver for the Pittsburgh Steelers of the National Football League

---

John Sherman Smith-Schuster. His nickname, "JuJu", came from his aunt when he was a few months old.