What pokemon have alola forms?

In Pokemon Sun and Moon, you'll only find the following special form Alola Pokemon. Pikachu and Cubone, although they don't have Alolan Forms themselves, are only able to evolve into their Alolan Form evolutions in Pokemon Sun and Moon.