Who is the actress mary mccormick?

Mary McCormack is an American actress. People mostly know her for her leading roles as Justine Appleton in the series ‘Murder One’ and as Kate Harper in ‘The West Wing’. Additionally, she has also appeared in several other movies including ‘Private Parts’, ‘Deep Impact’, and ‘True Crime’.