What does a wooga mean?

Wooga is a mobile-first game developer in Berlin, Germany. The company develops free-to-play mobile and social games for mobile devices, such as smartphones and tablets and social networks like Facebook. It is the world's 5th-largest game developer on the Facebook platform as of March 2014.

---

Wooga is a mobile games developer from Berlin.