How heavy is graphene?

Starting from monocrystalline graphite with a density of 2260 kg per cubic meter and a layer spacing of 3.35 × 10^-10 m, multiplication for graphene results in a basis weight of 7.57 × 10^-7 kg per square meter. Thus, one square kilometer weighs 757 g.