Who is colin o' sanders?

Colin Sanders, 64, completed an 83-day crossing of the Atlantic Ocean on March 2, 2018 by rowing into Antigua’s English Harbour after leaving the Canary Islands’ Puerto de Mogán on December 10, 2017.