What song is this biggy biggy biggy can't you see?

Biggie’s first number 1 hit, “Hypnotize” was released just weeks before his death on Mar. 9, 1997. The song was the 1st. single from his 2nd album Life After Death. The song’s hook interpolates Slick Rick’s lyrics from 1985 hip-hop classic “La Di Da Di,” the beat is built around a sample from.