How long is a ford f. one fifty truck?

The length will vary depending on the cab & box size. Some examples are, a regular cab with a 6.5 foot box is 17.4ft long. A regular cab with an 8 foot box is 18.9ft long. A SuperCrew cab with 8 foot box measures 20.8ft long.