Who is brandin cook?

Brandin Tawan Cooks is an American football wide receiver for the Los Angeles Rams of the National Football League. He was drafted by the New Orleans Saints in the first round of the 2014 NFL Draft. He played college football at Oregon State, where he received All-American recognition in 2013.