Is there chocolate in minecraft?

While there is no chocolate in minecraft, there are cocoa beans, which can be harvested and used to make chocolate chip cookies.

---

In Minecraft, Cocoa beans come from cocoa pods, which are found on the trunks of normal-sized naturally-generated jungle trees in jungle biomes. Placing a cocoa bean on the side of a jungle log plants a new cocoa pod. The log does not need to be attached to a tree.