What's the definition of litigious?

What's the definition of litigious? It means unreasonably prone to go to law to settle disputes. concerned with lawsuits or litigation. suitable to become the subject of a lawsuit.

---

unreasonably prone to go to law to settle disputes. "our increasingly litigious society" concerned with lawsuits or litigation. suitable to become the subject of a lawsuit.