What's a recipe for homemade taco seasoning?

In a small bowl, mix together 1 tablespoon chili powder, and a quarter teaspoon each of garlic powder, onion powder, red pepper flakes, oregano. Add half teaspoon paprika, one and a half teaspoon cumin, and one teaspoon each of salt and pepper. Store in an airtight container.

---

1 tablespoon chili powder. quarter teaspoon each of garlic powder, onion powder, crushed red pepper flakes, dried oregano. half teaspoon paprika. 1 and half teaspoons ground cumin. 1 teaspoon sea salt, black pepper. In a small bowl, mix together. Store in an airtight container.