What's a recipe for homemade taco seasoning?

1 tablespoon chili powder. quarter teaspoon each of garlic powder, onion powder, crushed red pepper flakes, dried oregano. half teaspoon paprika. 1 and half teaspoons ground cumin. 1 teaspoon sea salt, black pepper. In a small bowl, mix together. Store in an airtight container.