What is tractor phobia?

Ochophobia is the fear of vehicles.For a specific fear of semi-trucks,one writer has coined the term:semiochophobia. Aggressive is a term of art in accident reconstruction used to describe which vehicle can inflict the most damage.Given the height differences,cars can under-ride a tractor-trailer