Who is the manager of the yankees in the nineteen eighties?

During the 1980’s, the New York Yankees baseball club was managed by Dick Howser (twice),Gene Michael (twice), Bob Lemon, Clyde King, Billy Martin (3 different times), Yogi Berra, Lou Piniella (twice), Dallas Green, and Bucky Dent. They had more managers in this decade than in any other decade.