What is a recipe for keto?

Here's an easy keto recipe: Preheat your air fryer. Mash together butter, garlic, parsley, & sea salt & season chicken drumsticks with this, especially underneath the skin. Sprinkle smoked paprika, pepper, & more salt on the drumsticks. Air fry for 10 minutes on 1 side, flip & fry 8-10 more minutes.