What is the shortest movie?

Sponsored by the likes of Apple, Kiefer Sutherland and Spike Jonze, the 1 Second Film is the brainchild of animation director Nirvan Mullick, who began selling $1 producer credits for his work. The finished project consists of a one second animated film, followed by an hour of credits.

---

Sponsored by the likes of Apple, Kiefer Sutherland and Spike Jonze, the 1 Second Film is the brainchild of animation director Nirvan Mullick, who began selling $1 producer credits for his work. The finished project consists of a one second animated film, followed by an hour of credits.