Has voyager two left the solar system?

Yes. On November 5, 2018 Voyager 2 left the heliosphere, and entered the interstellar medium, a region of outer space beyond the influence of the Solar System.

---

The Voyager 2 probe, which left Earth in 1977, has become the second human-made object to leave our Solar System. Voyager 2's date of departure from the Solar System was 5 November 2018