What is the biggest native american tribe?

The 10 largest Indians tribes in the united states is, Cherokee 729,533, Navajo 298,197, Choctaw 158,374, Sioux 153,360, Chippewa 99,704, Apache 96,833, Blackfeet 85,750, Iroquois 80,822, Pueblo 74,085, Creek 71,310