When is breath of the wild two going to be released?

Breath of the Wild 2 is due for release in 2020, but warned that, "Zelda release dates are historically delayed, internally or publicly". And it seems they were right, as the leaker has since claimed that Breath of the Wild 2 has been delayed, likely into 2021.