What's the most advanced fighter jet?

The Most Advanced Fighter Jet in the World is the F-35 family includes three variants — all single-seat jets. The F-35A conventional takeoff and landing variant, the F-35B short takeoff/vertical landing variant, and the F-35C carrier variant.