Who lives on saturn?

Saturn, the sixth planet from the Sun, is a gas giant with a density one eighth that of earth. Life as we know it cannot exist on Saturn. Its atmosphere consists of 96.3% hydrogen and 3.25% helium by volume. Its are frozen ammonia. Its wind can blow as fast as 1100 miles per hour.