How long do bunnies remember things?

Rabbits remember things about 1 day, as the saying goes... 'Hare today, gone tomorrow'. Seriously, probably about the same memory as squirrels. Some learned reflexes to painful or good experiences, such as fleeing harmful predators or liking to be scratched on the head.