What was the last episode of my three sons?

Episode 380 – Whatever Happened to Ernie? Steve's boss Bob Anderson (guest John Gallaudet) and his wife Sylvia (guest Irene Hervey) come to the Douglas family for help. They suspect that their son Gordon (guest Russell Schulman), one of Ernie's classmates, is taking drugs.