Who is al arbor?

Alger Joseph Arbour was a Canadian ice hockey player, coach, and executive. ... Born in Sudbury, Ontario, Arbour played amateur hockey as a defenceman with the Windsor Spitfires of the Ontario Hockey League. He played his first professional games with the Detroit Red Wings in 1953.