What spices are in old bay?

The maker of Old Bay, McCormick, indicates there is a unique blend of spices that some sources list as: Celery salt, paprika, mustard, laurel leaves, cloves, pimento, ginger, red pepper, black pepper, mace, cardamom and cassia.